Our Team

Lawyers Mermaid Beach

Marino Law is a boutique law firm based in Mermaid Beach on the Gold Coast and servicing clients throughout Australia.

With more than 60 years’ experience in all aspects of law, the team of solicitors at Marino Law believe in putting their clients’ needs first and anticipating the unexpected.

Whether you’re after legal services and advice for business or personal matters, our team of experienced Gold Coast Lawyers will work with you to ensure the process is as seamless as possible.

Marino Law has a team of legal experts that offer legal assistance in a range of areas including:

Our Gold Coast Lawyers will help you sift through the maze of legal requirements and legislation and provide practical legal advice.

The partners at Marino Law pride themselves on being at the forefront of the legal world and offer top level strategising and a first class service.

Our team at Marino Law which includes senior solicitors, mediators, experienced conveyancing managers and senior paralegals are always striving to develop their knowledge of law, connect with their clients and achieve positive results for those clients.

Feel free to read more about our staff members below and connect with us on LinkedIn. Contact us on 07 5526 0157 today to discuss your legal needs.

Rob Marino

Managing Partner

Rob specialises in Litigation and Dispute Resolution, Insolvency and Family Law and is also passionate about Corporate Law and Property Law.

Read more about Rob

Ph: (07) 5526 0157     LinkedIn: Connect     E: rob@marinolaw.com.au

Rob Marino

Ben Marino

Partner

Ben Marino has a wealth of experience in property, commercial, business and succession law and has been practicing on the Gold Coast since 2002.

Read more about Ben

Ph: (07) 5526 0157     LinkedIn: Connect     E: ben@marinolaw.com.au

Ben Marino

Abbi GolightlyQLS-SpecAccred_FamilyLaw_RGB

Partner – Accredited Specialist (Family Law)

Abbi Golightly is a Partner at Marino Law who is an Accredited Specialist (Family Law).

Read more about Abbi

Ph: (07) 5526 0157     LinkedIn: Connect    E: abbi@marinolaw.com.au

Abbi-1

Andrew Taylor

Senior Associate

Broadly speaking, Andrew’s primary areas of practice include property law, corporate law, insolvency (both corporate and personal), litigation and dispute resolution.

Read more about Andrew

Ph: (07) 5526 0157     LinkedIn: Connect    E: andrew@marinolaw.com.au

Andrew Taylor

Mark Steele

Senior Associate

Mark Steele is a Senior Associate at Marino Law in its litigation division.

Read more about Mark

Ph: (07) 5526 0157     LinkedIn: Connect    E: mark@marinolaw.com.au

 Photo coming soon

Brittany Marino

Office Manager

Ph: (07) 5526 0157     LinkedIn: Connect    E: britt@marinolaw.com.au

 Brittany Marino

Kerrie Clare

Conveyancing Manager

Ph: (07) 5526 0157     LinkedIn: Connect    E: kerrie@marinolaw.com.au

 Read more about Kerrie

BrittKerrie (002)

Simone Amoore

Legal Secretary

Ph: (07) 5526 0157     LinkedIn: Connect    E: simone@marinolaw.com.au

 Photo coming soon

Lauren Ladgrove

Conveyancer

Ph: (07) 5526 0157     LinkedIn: Connect    E: lauren@marinolaw.com.au

 Photo coming soon

Michelle Clare

Legal Secretary

Ph: (07) 5526 0157     LinkedIn: Connect    E: michelle@marinolaw.com.au

 Photo coming soon

Dakota Hallett

Legal Secretary/ Receptionist

Ph: (07) 5526 0157     LinkedIn: Connect    E: reception@marinolaw.com.au

 Photo coming soon